Tuesday, September 3, 2019

UNIPORT New Post-UTME Screening Dates For 2019/2020 Session

UNIPORT new screening dates for 2019 Post-UTME have been announced. All candidates who applied for Post-UTME screening exercise of the University of Port-harcourt for the 2019/2020 academic session are to note that screening has been scheduled as indicated on the table below. 

Note that the table shows the old date and the new one for easy comprehension.
Candidates are advised to get the official UNIPORT Post-UTME past questions and Answers. This will help them prepare adequately for the screening exercise. CLICK HERE now to get yours.
UNIPORT New Screening Dates For 2019/2020 Session
OLD DATE
NEW DATE
FACULTY/ PROGRAMME
Monday, 26th August, 2019
Monday, 9th September, 2019
Anatomy/Physiology/Nursing/Dentistry
Agriculture
SSLT
Tuesday, 27th August, 2019
Tuesday, 10th September, 2019
Humanities
Pharmacy
 
Wednesday, 28th August, 2019
Wednesday, 11th September, 2019
Management Sciences
Law

Thursday, 29th August, 2019
Thursday, 12th September, 2019
Engineering
Education

Friday, 30th August, 2019
Friday, 13th September, 2019
Social Sciences
Sciences

Saturday, 31st August, 2019
Saturday, 14th September, 2019
Medicine and Surgery



Candidates are, therefore, advised to follow this new date while maintaining their day and time of the examination  

Mrs Dorcas D. Otto
Registrar

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Followers

Search This Blog

Follow by Email

Popular Posts

Blog Archive